How to use multi span film greenhouse to save energy
    time:2019-12-28 13:45:39Page views:58

    1、 Semi underground construction is adopted. The inner ground elevation of the thin film greenhouse is 80cm, which can make some of the wall surface of the greenhouse buried in the ground and benzene plate outside the wall, so as to reduce the heat loss of the wall;

    2、 Use new materials. At present, there is a kind of phase-change heat storage wall material that absorbs heat when the sunlight is good in the daytime and emits heat when the temperature in the greenhouse drops at night. If the material can be used in the multi span greenhouse, the energy consumption can be greatly reduced;

    3、 Hollow glass is used for roof and facade. The double-layer insulating glass can enhance the heat preservation of greenhouse, which can save 23.3% - 28.9% energy than the traditional glass greenhouse;

    4、 Using ground source heat pump technology. In winter, the constant temperature water of about 12 ℃ can be transferred to the greenhouse through the heat pump unit to generate 45-55 ℃ hot water for heating; in summer, the constant temperature water of about 12 ℃ can be transferred to the greenhouse through the heat pump unit to generate about 7 ℃ cold water for cooling;

    5、 Steel structure interface cold bridge design is adopted. It can reduce the steel structure part of the energy consuming northern type multi span greenhouse and outdoor. The water tank, expansion joint, ridge and steel door are all insulated with benzene board, perlite, foam board, rock wool and other thermal insulation materials. The thermal conductivity of the thermal insulation material used is 0.35 ‰ - 0.43 ‰ of steel, which significantly reduces energy consumption.

    5b29c2e50a418.jpg

    Qingzhou Fujia greenhouse gardening Engineering Co., Ltd. is located in the government residence of Qingzhou Huanglou office, the capital of flowers in the north of China.

    The company has professional greenhouse construction machinery, professional R & D technicians, professional construction and installation personnel and professional planting technicians. Our company always adheres to the tenet of "customer satisfaction is the eternal pursuit of the enterprise", takes "energy saving, excellent efficiency, excellent and innovation" as the enterprise concept, and constantly develops, innovates and innovates. Now, we have a professional R & D team and experienced construction team, a perfect post-sale service system, and tailor-made excellent greenhouse engineering and urban beautiful lighting engineering services for customers Business.

    Next:Last post
  • HOME
  • ABOUT
  • PRODUCTS
  • NEWS
  • CASES
  • MESSAGE
  • CONTACT
  •  

    CONTACT US
    Qingzhou Fujia Greenhouse Horticulture Engineering Co., Ltd.
    Contact: Manager Yang
    TELL:187-0651-1888
    URL:www.fujiawenshi.com
    Address: Fenghuangdian Village, Huanglou Sub-district Office, Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

如何使用连栋薄膜大棚温室节能
    时间:2019-12-28 13:45:39浏览量:408

        一、采用半地下建筑方式。薄膜连栋温室设内地面标高为80cm,使温室有的墙体散热面埋于地下,并在墙体外苯板,就能较好地减少墙体的热量散失;

      二、使用新型材料。目前有一种白天日照较好时吸收热量、夜间温室内温度下降时放出热量的相变蓄热墙体材料,如果连栋式温室能应用这种材料能大大减少耗能;

      三、屋面及立面采用中空玻璃。采用双层中空玻璃可以加强温室的保温,比传统玻璃温室综合节能23.3%~28.9%;

      四、利用地源热泵技术。冬季可将地下12℃左右的恒温水通过热泵机组换热后产生45~55℃的热水输送到温室供暖;夏季可将地下12℃左右恒温水经热泵机组换热后产生7℃左右的冷水送到温室降温;

      五、采用钢结构介面无冷桥设计。可减少耗能北方型连栋温室与室外相接触的钢结构部分,含水槽、伸缩缝、屋脊、钢制大门等,均采用苯板、珍珠岩、泡沫塑料板、岩棉等保温材料保温。采用的保温材料的导热性为钢材的O.35‰-0.43‰,显着减少耗能。

    5b29c2e50a418.jpg

          青州市富嘉温室园艺工程有限公司坐落于中国的北方花卉之都——青州市黄楼办事处政府驻地。

      公司拥有专业的温室大棚建设工程机械,专业的研发技术人员,专业的建造安装人员及专业的种植技术人员。我公司始终坚持以“用户满意是企业永恒的追求”为宗旨,以“节能,卓效,优良,创新”为企业理念,不断开拓进取,改革创新,现拥有专业的研发团队和经验丰富的施工队伍,拥有完善的售后服务体系,为客户量身打造优良的温室工程和城市美观亮化工程的服务。


    下一篇:最后一篇
  • 网站首页
  • 关于我们
  • 产品展示
  • 新闻中心
  • 成功案例
  • 在线留言
  • 联系我们
  •  

    联系我们
    青州市富嘉温室园艺工程有限公司
    联系人:杨经理
    电话:187-0651-1888
    网址:www.fujiawenshi.com
    地址:山东省潍坊市青州市黄楼街道办事处凤凰店村