Specification and number of solar greenhouse
    time:2019-12-28 13:45:53Page views:10

    The single roof greenhouse, which is composed of thermal insulation and heat storage wall, North oriented thermal insulation roof (rear roof) and South oriented daylighting roof (front roof), can make full use of solar energy, cover the daylighting roof with thermal insulation materials at night, and can carry out crop overwintering production, is called solar greenhouse.

    5b29bf69ec56a.jpg

    1. The number of the solar greenhouse describes the parameters of the characteristics of the solar greenhouse, including geometric parameters, structural forms, main structural materials and thermal resistance of the envelope. For the civil structure solar greenhouse, the thermal resistance of the enclosure structure is mainly the content of civil engineering. As the main structural stress component of the greenhouse, the content of civil engineering can not be included in it. Therefore, the characteristic parameters of solar greenhouse are mainly focused on geometric parameters, structural forms and structural materials.

    One part of "RGWS" is the article of "solar greenhouse"; the other part is the "geometric dimension" of solar greenhouse, including span, ridge height and back slope projection width; the third part is "structural type" and "structural material", in which the structural type includes two meanings, - is whether there is a column in the greenhouse, if there is one, it is marked with the letter "Z", if not, it is nothing; the second part is the type of front roof In case of arch circle, the letter "Y" shall be used for identification; in case of multi fold plane, such as "Wafangdian string type", the letter "P" shall be used for identification; structural materials refer to the materials of the main force-bearing members of the greenhouse, including steel (g), reinforced concrete (H), bamboo (m), etc., among which the steel structure skeleton is different due to different skeleton types, such as steel welding truss, steel tube assembly structure, etc., so as to distinguish them See, change models 1, 2, 3 after material symbol,

    For example, the number rgws-7.0x3.0x1.2 - yzg1 is given, that is, the arch circular steel structure solar greenhouse with column with span of 7.0m, ridge height of 3.0m and back slope projection width of 1.2m. In fact, this numbering rule also classifies the glasshouse with one side slope or the glasshouse with other transparent covering materials into the ranks of solar greenhouses. In order to identify the difference between these materials and the ordinary glasshouse with plastic film as transparent covering materials, we can refer to the numbering method of the general glasshouse, in which the identifier of the transparent covering materials is added. However, due to the fact that the glasshouse with other covering materials is a solar greenhouse The number is small, so the identification of covering material can not be considered in the numbering.

    2. Specifications of solar greenhouse

    There are many specifications of solar greenhouses in all parts of the country, but only Shandong Province has formulated local standards, and the specifications are shown in the table. According to the industry standard of the Ministry of agriculture, according to the combination of span B and height h of the solar greenhouse, the standardization parameters of the solar greenhouse are proposed, as shown in the table. In addition to the span and height parameters, it is also stipulated that the ratio of the projection width of the rear roof of the solar greenhouse to the span (BP / b) should be within the range of 0.13-0.25, the elevation angle of the rear roof of the solar greenhouse should not be less than 25, nor more than 45 *, and the low operation height should be ensured in the solar greenhouse The degree shall not be less than 0.8m.

  • HOME
  • ABOUT
  • PRODUCTS
  • NEWS
  • CASES
  • MESSAGE
  • CONTACT
  •  

    CONTACT US
    Qingzhou Fujia Greenhouse Horticulture Engineering Co., Ltd.
    Contact: Manager Yang
    TELL:187-0651-1888
    URL:www.fujiawenshi.com
    Address: Fenghuangdian Village, Huanglou Sub-district Office, Qingzhou City, Weifang City, Shandong Province

日光温室规格与编号
    时间:2019-12-28 13:45:53浏览量:21

    由保温蓄热墙体、北向保温屋面(后屋面)和南向采光屋面(前屋面)构成的可充分利用太阳能,夜间用保温材料对采光屋面外覆盖保温,可以进行作物越冬生产的单屋面温室,称为日光温室。

    5b29bf69ec56a.jpg

    1.日光温室的编号描述 日光温室特征的参数主要有几何参数、结构形式、主体结构材料和围护结构热阻等。对于土建结构日光温室,围护结构热阻主要是土建的内容,作为统一规范工厂化生产的温室主体结构受力构件,土建的内容可不包含在其中。故此,标识日光温室的特征参数将主要集中在几何参数、结构形式和结构用材上。

    其中一部分"RGWS"为“日光温室"的冠词;二部分为日光温室的“几何尺寸”,包括跨度、脊高和后坡投影宽度:第三部分为“结构型式”和“结构材料”,其中结构型式含两层含义,- 是温室内有无立柱,有则加字母“Z” 标识,无则什么也不加;二是指前屋面的型式,若为拱圆形,用字母“Y”标识,若为多折式平面,如“瓦房店琴弦式”,则用字母“P”标识;结构材料指温室主体受力构件的材料,有钢材(G)、钢筋混凝土(H)、竹木(M)材料等,其中钢结构骨架由于骨架型式不同,如钢筋焊接桁架、钢管组装结构等,为区别起见,在材料符号后再加变型号1, 2, 3,

    例如给出编号为RGWS-7.0X3.0X1.2- YZG1,即表示跨度为7.0m,脊高为3.0m,后坡投影宽度为1.2m的拱圆形有立柱钢结构日光温室。这种编号规则实际上也将一面坡玻璃温室或其他透光覆盖材料的温室也统划归为日光温室的行列,为标识这些材料与普通以塑料薄膜为透光覆盖材料之间的差别,可参照通用温室的编号方法,在其中再加人透光覆盖材料的标识符,但由于用其他覆盖材料的日光温室数量少,所以在编号中通常可不考虑覆盖材料的辨识。

    2.日光温室的规格

    全国各 地日光温室的规格较多,但目前只有山东省制定了地方标准,其规格见表。农业部行业规范按照日光温室的跨度B和高度H的组合提出了日光温室的规格化参数,如表,其中除跨度和高度参数外,还规定了日光温室后屋面投影宽度与跨度之比(BP/B)应在0.13~0.25范围内,日光温室后屋面仰角不应小于25,也不宜大于45*,日光温室内要保证低作业高度不应低于0. 8 m。


  • 网站首页
  • 关于我们
  • 产品展示
  • 新闻中心
  • 成功案例
  • 在线留言
  • 联系我们
  •  

    联系我们
    青州市富嘉温室园艺工程有限公司
    联系人:杨经理
    电话:187-0651-1888
    网址:www.fujiawenshi.com
    地址:山东省潍坊市青州市黄楼街道办事处凤凰店村